Heeren Makelaars B.V.

Adres

Stadionweg 75
1077SE Amsterdam

Aanbod

Palestrinastraat 5H1071 LC Amsterdam
Vraagprijs 2.000.000
Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
7
Woonoppervlakte
214 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Betaald parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
A
214 m²
7 kamer(s)

Wimbledonpark 2351185 XJ Amstelveen
Vraagprijs 2.000.000
Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
5
Woonoppervlakte
334 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Op afgesloten terrein/Parkeerkelder
Energielabel
B
334 m²
5 kamer(s)

Minervalaan 9H1077 NJ Amsterdam
Huurprijs 8.000 per maand
Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
7
Woonoppervlakte
182 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Betaald parkeren/Geen garage
182 m²
7 kamer(s)

Woestduinstraat 95H1059 SP Amsterdam
Huurprijs 2.650 per maand
Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
3
Woonoppervlakte
68 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Betaald parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
D
68 m²
3 kamer(s)

Koninginneweg 37C1075 CG Amsterdam
Vraagprijs 1.650.000
Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
3
Woonoppervlakte
140 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Openbaar parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
A
140 m²
3 kamer(s)

Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
4
Woonoppervlakte
79 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Betaald parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
C
79 m²
4 kamer(s)


Medewerkers

Sander Bovenkerk (KRMT)
bovenkerk@heerenmakelaars.nl

Eran Hausel (KRMT)
hausel@heerenmakelaars.nl

Michiel Floberg (KRMT)
floberg@heerenmakelaars.nl

Igor Veendrick (KRMT)
veendrick@heerenmakelaars.nl

Floor Neomagus (Medewerker)
neomagus@heerenmakelaars.nl

Jelle Lutterman (Medewerker)
lutterman@heerenmakelaars.nl

Steijn Schothorst (ARMT)
schothorst@heerenmakelaars.nl

Monique Lageweg (RMT)
lageweg@heerenmakelaars.nl