Broersma Werken en Wonen

Adres

Koningslaan 14
1075AC Amsterdam

Aanbod

Badhuiskade 2031031 KV Amsterdam
Huurprijs 2.500 per maand
Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
2
Woonoppervlakte
80 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Parkeergarage/Parkeerkelder
Energielabel
A3xPlus
80 m²
2 kamer(s)

Oranje Nassaulaan 571075 AK Amsterdam
Vraagprijs 7.480.000
Soort
Woonhuis
Aantal kamers
8
Woonoppervlakte
435 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Betaald parkeren/Parkeerplaats
Energielabel
E
435 m²
8 kamer(s)

Distelweg 801031 HH Amsterdam
Huurprijs 135 per m²/jaar
Soort
Kantoorruimte
Energielabel
B

Sarphatipark 431073 CR Amsterdam
Vraagprijs 2.450.000
Soort
Woonhuis
Aantal kamers
9
Woonoppervlakte
297 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Betaald parkeren/Geen garage
297 m²
9 kamer(s)

Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
6
Woonoppervlakte
289 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Betaald parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
C
289 m²
6 kamer(s)

Sint Jansstraat 511012 HG Amsterdam
Huurprijs 1.150 per maand
Soort
Kantoorruimte


Medewerkers

Wendy Potman (Medewerker)
wendy@broersma.nl

Daniëlle Jong (Medewerker)
danielle@broersma.nl

Florence Lathouwers (Medewerker)
florence@broersma.nl

Eva van Geldorp (Medewerker)
eva@broersma.nl

Nadia Flore (Medewerker)
nadia@broersma.nl

Esther Kooijman (Medewerker)
esther@broersma.nl

Mara Koot (Medewerker)
mara@broersma.nl

Mandy Kraakman (Medewerker)
mandy@broersma.nl

Hadewych van Middelaar (Medewerker)
hadewych@broersma.nl

Bodile Kes (KRMT)
bodile@broersma.nl

Tiffany de Raad - Baro (KRMT)
tiffany@broersma.nl


Glenn van der Zanden (KRMT)
glenn@broersma.nl

Tessa Soede (KRMT)
tessa@broersma.nl


Alexander Gimbrere (Medewerker)
alexander@broersma.nl

Otte van Apeldoorn (RMT)
otte@broersma.nl

Kees Kemp (RM)
kees@broersma.nl


Hans Vos (RM)
bog@broersma.nl

Nanneke Koopman (RM)
nanneke@broersma.nl


Daniël de Bont (RMT)
daniel@broersma.nl

Ronald van de Bijl (RMT)
ronald@broersma.nl


Judith de Jong (RMT)
judith@broersma.nl


Jelle Mundt (RMT)
jelle@broersma.nl

Jeroen Kuyper (Medewerker)
jeroen@broersma.nl

Heleen Scholten (KRMT)
heleen@broersma.nl