Smit & Heinen Makelaars en Taxateurs o.z.

Adres

Van Woustraat 161
1074AK Amsterdam

Aanbod

Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
4
Woonoppervlakte
149 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Openbaar parkeren/Geen garage
149 m²
4 kamer(s)

Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
5
Woonoppervlakte
201 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Betaald parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
F
201 m²
5 kamer(s)

Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
1
Woonoppervlakte
29 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Betaald parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
D
29 m²
1 kamer(s)

Inzet 381068 RD Amsterdam
Vraagprijs 335.000
Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
3
Woonoppervlakte
74 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Openbaar parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
A
74 m²
3 kamer(s)

Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
2
Woonoppervlakte
59 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Betaald parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
C
59 m²
2 kamer(s)

Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
3
Woonoppervlakte
56 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Openbaar parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
G
56 m²
3 kamer(s)


Medewerkers

Marsha Roeleveld (Medewerker)
marsha@smitenheinen.nl

Josien Duijzer (Medewerker)
josien@smitenheinen.nl

Sabrina Steur (ARMT)
sabrina@smitenheinen.nl

Hein Voortman (KRMT)
hein@smitenheinen.nl

Arno Fransen (RMT)
arno@smitenheinen.nl

Sven Heinen (RMT)
sven@smitenheinen.nl


George Kloprogge (RMT)
george@smitenheinen.nl

Inger Smit (RM)
inger@smitenheinen.nl


Marijn Luxwolda (Medewerker)
marijn@smitenheinen.nl

Dunya Dam (Medewerker)
dunya@smitenheinen.nl

Moos Sporken (Medewerker)
moos@smitenheinen.nl

Marije Verbeek (KRMT)
marije@smitenheinen.nl