Rappange Makelaardij B.V.

Adres

Prinsengracht 255-259
1016GV Amsterdam

Aanbod

Lutmastraat 131C1073 GT Amsterdam
Vraagprijs 449.000
Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
3
Woonoppervlakte
56 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Betaald parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
A
56 m²
3 kamer(s)

Soort
Woonhuis
Aantal kamers
3
Woonoppervlakte
87 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Openbaar parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
APlus
87 m²
3 kamer(s)

Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
2
Woonoppervlakte
35 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Openbaar parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
A
35 m²
2 kamer(s)


Medewerkers

Paul Stuurman (KRMT)
paul.stuurman@rappange.com

Bonnie de Boer (ARMT)
bonnie.de.boer@rappange.com


Bart Postema (RMT)
bart.postema@rappange.com


Rob Rappange (RMT)
rob@rappange.com


Paul Brands (KRMT)
paul.brands@rappange.com

Marieke Loos (Medewerker)
marieke.loos@rappange.com

Daan Bos (Medewerker)
daan.bos@rappange.com