Mooijekind Vleut Makelaars Haarlem

Adres

Gedempte Oude Gracht 124
2011GX Haarlem

Aanbod

Olmenstraat 20ZW2023 RP Haarlem
Vraagprijs 375.000
Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
2
Woonoppervlakte
72 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Openbaar parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
C
72 m²
2 kamer(s)

Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
4
Woonoppervlakte
91 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Betaald parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
G
91 m²
4 kamer(s)

Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
4
Woonoppervlakte
103 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Openbaar parkeren/Geen garage
103 m²
4 kamer(s)

Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
1
Woonoppervlakte
63 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Parkeergarage/Parkeerkelder
Energielabel
B
63 m²
1 kamer(s)


Medewerkers

Bas van Amerongen (RMT)
bas@mooijekindvleut.nl

Menno Mönch (RMT)
menno@mooijekindvleut.nl


Marco Reurink (RMT)
marco@mooijekindvleut.nl

Gerard Vleut (RMT)
gerard@mooijekindvleut.nl

Daphne Boere (KRMT)
daphne@mooijekindvleut.nl

Ellen Franken (KRMT)
ellen@mooijekindvleut.nl

Maarten Bos (KRMT)
maarten@mooijekindvleut.nl

Yolanda Kok (KRMT)
haarlem@mooijekindvleut.nl

Claire Vastenhout (ARMT)
claire@mooijekindvleut.nl

Linda Preesman (ARMT)
linda@mooijekindvleut.nl

Wendela Klusman (ARMT)
wendela@mooijekindvleut.nl

Kim van den Burg (ARMT)
kim@mooijekindvleut.nl