Keizerskroon Makelaars

Adres

Raadhuisstraat 54
1016DG Amsterdam

Aanbod

Haparandaweg 9981013 BD Amsterdam
Huurprijs 2.400 per maand
Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
2
Woonoppervlakte
80 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Betaald parkeren/Geen garage
80 m²
2 kamer(s)

Nassaukade 54H1052 CN Amsterdam
Vraagprijs 1.200.000
Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
5
Woonoppervlakte
138 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Openbaar parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
A
138 m²
5 kamer(s)

Leidsegracht 74E1016 CR Amsterdam
Vraagprijs 1.000.000
Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
4
Woonoppervlakte
92 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Openbaar parkeren/Geen garage
92 m²
4 kamer(s)

Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
5
Woonoppervlakte
114 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Openbaar parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
D
114 m²
5 kamer(s)

Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
2
Woonoppervlakte
52 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Betaald parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
D
52 m²
2 kamer(s)

Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
6
Woonoppervlakte
103 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Openbaar parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
C
103 m²
6 kamer(s)


Medewerkers

Alexandra van Dedem (Medewerker)
alexandra@keizerskroonmakelaars.nl

Emily Buschman (Medewerker)
emily@keizerskroonmakelaars.nl

Marlous van den Heuvel (Medewerker)
marlous@keizerskroonmakelaars.nl

Douwe Sijsma (KRMT)
douwe@keizerskroonmakelaars.nl

Eduard Vaandrager (KRMT)
eduard@keizerskroonmakelaars.nl

Coco Kraaijeveld Van Hemert (KRMT)
coco@keizerskroonmakelaars.nl

Paulien Schmitz (RM)
paulien@keizerskroonmakelaars.nl