Hallie & Van Klooster Makelaardij

Adres

Frederik Hendrikstraat 84
1052HX Amsterdam

Aanbod

Kiekstraat 511087 GK Amsterdam
Vraagprijs 650.000
Soort
Woonhuis
Aantal kamers
6
Woonoppervlakte
125 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Parkeergarage/Parkeerkelder
Energielabel
A2xPlus
125 m²
6 kamer(s)

Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
2
Woonoppervlakte
77 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Betaald parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
B
77 m²
2 kamer(s)

IJburglaan 8921087 GE Amsterdam
Vraagprijs 770.000
Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
4
Woonoppervlakte
153 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Parkeergarage/Parkeerplaats
Energielabel
APlus
153 m²
4 kamer(s)

Waterrijkweg 3921051 PM Amsterdam
Vraagprijs 875.000
Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
6
Woonoppervlakte
115 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Openbaar parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
A
115 m²
6 kamer(s)


Medewerkers

Janny Stappers (KRMT)
janny@hallie-vanklooster.nl


Barbara de Rijk (KRMT)
barbara@hallie-vanklooster.nl


Lida Reiff (ARMT)
lida@hallie-vanklooster.nl

Stefan Broeke (KRMT)
stefan@hallie-vanklooster.nl

Annemiek van der Wielen (RMT)
annemiek@hallie-vanklooster.nl


Remco van Twisk (KRMT)
remco@hallie-vanklooster.nl

Karin Boeren (ARMT)
karin@hallie-vanklooster.nl

Anne Koopman (Medewerker)
anne@hallie-vanklooster.nl