Engel & Völkers Amsterdam Zuid

Adres

Willemsparkweg 89
1071GT Amsterdam

Aanbod


Medewerkers

Sabrina Hofwijks (RM)
Sabrina.Hofwijks@engelvoelkers.com

Marisa Ardizzone (KRMT)
marisa.ardizzone@engelvoelkers.com

Barbara van der Grijp (Medewerker)
Amsterdamzuid@engelvoelkers.com

Marieke Versloot (KRMT)
Marieke.versloot@engelvoelkers.com

Lise Dellen (Medewerker)
amsterdamzuid@engelvoelkers.com

Wieger van der Linden (Medewerker)
wieger.vanderlinden@engelvoelkers.com

Karlijn Mayer - Ramondt (Medewerker)
karlijn.ramondt@engelvoelkers.com.

Levi Ruiters (ARMT)
levi.ruiters@engelvoelkers.com

Anna-Sophie Wellink (Medewerker)
anna-sophie.wellink@engelvoelkers.com.

Yara Kuperus (Medewerker)
yara.kuperus@engelvoelkers.com