De Graaf & Groot Makelaars o.g.

Adres

Willemsparkweg 58
1071HJ Amsterdam

Aanbod

Lijnbaansgracht 147-21016 VW Amsterdam
Huurprijs 1.950 per maand
Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
2
Woonoppervlakte
45 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Geen garage
Energielabel
B
45 m²
2 kamer(s)

Antillenstraat 19-21058 GX Amsterdam
Huurprijs 2.100 per maand
Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
3
Woonoppervlakte
59 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Openbaar parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
D
59 m²
3 kamer(s)

Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
2
Woonoppervlakte
46 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Openbaar parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
E
46 m²
2 kamer(s)

Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
2
Woonoppervlakte
49 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Openbaar parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
C
49 m²
2 kamer(s)

Willemsparkweg 58-21071 HJ Amsterdam
Vraagprijs 1.735.000
Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
5
Woonoppervlakte
169 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Openbaar parkeren/Geen garage
169 m²
5 kamer(s)

Dintelstraat 98-31078 VX Amsterdam
Vraagprijs 695.000
Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
3
Woonoppervlakte
72 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Openbaar parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
D
72 m²
3 kamer(s)


Medewerkers

Wiebe Baerends (Medewerker)
wiebe@degraafengroot.nl

Jennifer Halfhide (Medewerker)
jennifer@degraafengroot.nl

Karina de Leeuw (Medewerker)
karina@degraafengroot.nl

Olivier Hoogeveen (KRMT)
o.hoogeveen@degraafengroot.nl


Eppo Henselijn (KRMT)
e.henselijn@degraafengroot.nl


Philippe Massaut (KRMT)
p.massaut@degraafengroot.nl

Ewoud Bleekemolen (RM)
ewoud@degraafengroot.nl

Kasper van der Veldt (KRMT)
kasper@degraafengroot.nl

Karin Robertson (Medewerker)
karin@degraafengroot.nl

Emilie Bouwman (KRMT)
e.bouwman@degraafengroot.nl