Brockhoff Nieuwbouw

Adres

Burgemeester Haspelslaan 49
1181NB Amstelveen


Medewerkers

Judith Timmermans-Rekelhof (KRMT)
j.timmermans@brockhoff.nl


Mieke de Wit-Sprengers (KRMT)
m.dewit@brockhoff.nl


Sanne Maintz (KRMT)
s.maintz@brockhoff.nl


Edwin Brockhoff (RMT)
e.brockhoff@brockhoff.nl

Bouke Molenkamp (Medewerker)
b.molenkamp@brockhoff.nl

Eric van Veen (Medewerker)
e.vanveen@brockhoff.nl

Tom van der Spek (Medewerker)
nieuwbouw@brockhoff.nl

Roos Moret (Medewerker)
r.moret@brockhoff.nl

Lisette Feitsma (Medewerker)
nieuwbouw@brockhoff.nl

Isabelle de Clippeleir (Medewerker)
nieuwbouw@brockhoff.nl