Beeuwkes Makelaardij B.V.

Adres

Van Alkemadelaan 338
2597AS Den Haag

Aanbod

Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
5
Woonoppervlakte
254 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Betaald parkeren/Parkeerkelder
Energielabel
A
254 m²
5 kamer(s)

Boslaan 872594 NC 's-Gravenhage
Vraagprijs 425.000
Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
3
Woonoppervlakte
92 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Parkeergarage/Geen garage
Energielabel
E
92 m²
3 kamer(s)

Soort
Woonhuis
Aantal kamers
6
Woonoppervlakte
188 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Betaald parkeren/Aangebouwd steen
Energielabel
G
188 m²
6 kamer(s)

Soort
Woonhuis
Aantal kamers
9
Woonoppervlakte
326 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Betaald parkeren/Vrijstaand steen
Energielabel
F
326 m²
9 kamer(s)

Soort
Woonhuis
Aantal kamers
4
Woonoppervlakte
93 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Openbaar parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
E
93 m²
4 kamer(s)

Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
3
Woonoppervlakte
137 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Openbaar parkeren/Garagebox
Energielabel
F
137 m²
3 kamer(s)


Medewerkers

Beat Beeuwkes (RMT)
beat@beeuwkes.nl

Fred Nijenhuis (RMT)
fred@beeuwkes.nl

Linda van Schaik-Snel (RMT)
linda@beeuwkes.nl

Sandra van der Stam (RMT)
sandra@beeuwkes.nl

Lottie Veltman (RMT)
lottie@beeuwkes.nl

Alex de Maar (RMT)
alex@beeuwkes.nl

Sjoerd Bouma (KRMT)
sjoerd@beeuwkes.nl

Claire Alblas (ARMT)
claire@beeuwkes.nl

Marjolein Kuijper (KRMT)
marjolein@beeuwkes.nl