Amsterdam@Home Makelaars

Adres

Weteringschans 143 hs
1017SE Amsterdam

Aanbod

Februariplein 141011 MT Amsterdam
Vraagprijs 725.000
Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
3
Woonoppervlakte
78 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Betaald parkeren/Parkeerkelder
Energielabel
A
78 m²
3 kamer(s)

IJburglaan 4391086 ZJ Amsterdam
Vraagprijs 550.000
Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
3
Woonoppervlakte
93 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Openbaar parkeren/Parkeerkelder
Energielabel
A
93 m²
3 kamer(s)

Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
4
Woonoppervlakte
98 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Betaald parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
C
98 m²
4 kamer(s)

Woestduinstraat 59-21058 TB Amsterdam
Vraagprijs 1.300.000
Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
5
Woonoppervlakte
160 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Betaald parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
B
160 m²
5 kamer(s)

Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
2
Woonoppervlakte
48 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Betaald parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
D
48 m²
2 kamer(s)

Markerkade 51441 ZB Purmerend
Vraagprijs 350.000
Soort
Appartement
Aantal kamers
4
Woonoppervlakte
81 m²
Parkeergelegenheid
Betaald parkeren/Geen garage
Energielabel
B
81 m²
4 kamer(s)


Medewerkers

Kaylee Römer (Medewerker)
kaylee@amsterdam-athome.nl

Ruby van der Van Der Sluis (Medewerker)
ruby@amsterdam-athome.nl

Sarah Teijsen (Medewerker)
sarah@amsterdam-athome.nl

Elsemieke Lauw (Medewerker)
elsemieke@amsterdam-athome.nl

Wouter Thöne (KRMT)
wouter@amsterdam-athome.nl

Anouk Monnik (RM)
anouk@amsterdam-athome.nl